Image

Paul Fast – Gold Medal Address

13 September 2021

On September 22, 2021, Paul Fast will be giving his Gold Medal Address at The Institution of Structural Engineers (IStructE) International HQ in London.

Paul has over 35 years of structural engineering experience as the design lead for numerous award-winning projects at the firm. Paul will share his global leadership experience in developing architecturally expressive projects that integrate novel material combinations, such as wood, steel, and concrete hybrids.

The speech will be livestreamed to a global audience at 6pm GMT (10am PT / 1pm ET in North America).

If you would like to join, please register directly on the IStructE website

Here>>

Source: Fast + Epp LinkedIn

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Recent Articles

Subscribe

Keep informed

WoodWorks 2021
2-3 November 2021 [NEW DATE]
Click here for details

Our Partners

Rotorua Economic Development
Red Stag Timber